Job

Job Opening – Managing Editor for the Mindfulness Bell

Unique opportunity for sincere practitioner in the tradition of Thich Nhat Hanh and Plum Village to be of service to the international Sangha. Tasks include: coordinating all details of publication for each issue; performing substantive content editing and proofreading; working closely with authors and graphic designers; managing volunteer copy editors and proofreaders; and collaborating with […]

Read More