2018 Seasonal Retreat Schedule

Translation / Dịch : English Spanish

We are happy to announce the Fall/Winter 2018 seasonal retreat schedule. Seasonal retreats offer participants the opportunity to enjoy the daily schedule of the monastery and the basic practices such as sitting meditation, walking meditation, and mindful eating. Currently, only one-week or two-week stays are available.

  • Friday, July 27, 1 week only
  • Friday, August 171 week or 2 weeks
  • Friday, August 241 week or 2 weeks
  • Friday, August 311 week only
  • Friday, September 14, weekend, 1 week or 2 weeks
  • Friday, September 21, 1 week or 2 weeks
  • Friday, September 28, 1 week or 2 weeks
  • Friday, October 5, 1 week or 2 weeks
  • Friday, October 12 , OI members and OI aspirants only
  • Friday, October 19, 1 week or 2 weeks
  • Friday, October 26, 1 week or 2 weeks
  • Friday, November 2 1 week or 2 weeks
  • Friday, November 9, 1 week or 2 weeks
  • Friday, November 16 1 week or 2 weeks
  • Friday, November 23, 1 week or 2 weeks
  • Friday, November 30 1 week or 2 weeks
  • Friday, December 7, 1 week only
  • Friday, December 14, weekend only

In addition to the seasonal retreat schedule above, we also have special retreats planned throughout the year.

Please click here for more information and to register!

 

Stupa View of Deer Park

Gửi phản hồi

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.