Q & A Session with Summit Dharma Teachers

Translation / Dịch : Vietnamese Spanish

This week, The Thich Nhat Hanh Foundation presents a free live Q & A session with the teachers of the “In the Footsteps of Thich Nhat Hanh” online summit!

Below is the schedule of the sessions:

• Thursday, April 9, at 9 AM Pacific Daylight Time/ 12 PM Eastern Daylight Time (North American times zones)
• Friday, April 10, at 9 AM Central European Time/ 4 PM Japan Standard Time
• Saturday, April 11, at 3 PM Pacific Daylight Time/ 6 PM Eastern Daylight Time (North American times zones)

Registration is free:

CLICK HERE to register (Non-EU)

CLICK HERE (Europe/EU)

We hope to see you there!

4 thoughts on “Q & A Session with Summit Dharma Teachers

  1. Zachary Seech says:

    Is it really at 9 Pacific Standard Time (PST) rather than Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), which is what is being observed daily during this part of the year? (The same goes for EST/EDT in the message.). Thank you for clarification on this. The two times are an hour apart. This may cause some confusion.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.