Q & A Session with Summit Dharma Teachers

Translation / Dịch : English Spanish

This week, The Thich Nhat Hanh Foundation presents a free live Q & A session with the teachers of the “In the Footsteps of Thich Nhat Hanh” online summit!

Below is the schedule of the sessions:

• Thursday, April 9, at 9 AM Pacific Daylight Time/ 12 PM Eastern Daylight Time (North American times zones)
• Friday, April 10, at 9 AM Central European Time/ 4 PM Japan Standard Time
• Saturday, April 11, at 3 PM Pacific Daylight Time/ 6 PM Eastern Daylight Time (North American times zones)

Registration is free:

CLICK HERE to register (Non-EU)

CLICK HERE (Europe/EU)

We hope to see you there!

Gửi phản hồi

Website này sử dụng Akismet để hạn chế spam. Tìm hiểu bình luận của bạn được duyệt như thế nào.